BoulardiiMAX
Retirée du marché américain le 18 October 2023 (selon le DSLD)
Advanced Naturals, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. BoulardiiMAX (Advanced Naturals), a food supplement au code-barres 631257174192, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2013. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
DSLD label 20059, entered on 25 March 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: DSLD 20059. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status. If entry dates match, the highest DSLD identifier determines the chosen label.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Advanced Naturals
- Barcode
- 631257174192
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetable Capsule
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| BoulardiiMAX Blend | Blend | 725 mg |
| Saccharomyces boulardii | Other | not stated |
| FOS | Fibre | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.