CompoAtlas

Combat Powder S'mores

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

MusclePharm, food supplement from the US market

Combat Powder S'mores (MusclePharm), a food supplement au code-barres 736211051479, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 January 2013. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

DSLD label 18051, entered on 25 January 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: DSLD 18051. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status. If entry dates match, the highest DSLD identifier determines the chosen label.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MusclePharm
Barcode
736211051479
Form
Powder
One serving
76 g
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cocoa powder, Marshmallow Pieces, Chocolate Pieces, Natural and Artificial flavors, Inulin, Sodium Chloride, Acesulfame Potassium, Sucralose, Soy Lecithin, Potassium Citrate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther150 kcal
Calories from FatOther20 kcal
Total FatFat2 g
Saturated FatFat1 g
Trans FatFat0 g
CholesterolFat75 mg
SodiumMineral150 mg
PotassiumMineral270 mg
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate7 g
Dietary FiberFibre1 g
SugarCarbohydrate3 g
ProteinProtein25 g
CalciumMineralnot stated
IronMineralnot stated
Multi-Level Amino Acid Growth MatrixBlend38 g
Combat Powder(TM) Proprietary Time Release SystemBlendnot stated
Digestive Enzyme BlendBlendnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official DSLD label 18051

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line

Photograph the packaging

One photo per frame. The same photo may show several: the list and barcode are often on the back.

Already know the barcode?

Reading takes 30 to 60 seconds. Photos are read then deleted: only the printed text and barcode are kept.