Greens + Probiotics
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
GT Genesis Today, food supplement from the US market
Greens + Probiotics (GT Genesis Today), a food supplement au code-barres 812711017198, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 June 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
DSLD label 74864, entered on 23 June 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: DSLD 74864. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status. If entry dates match, the highest DSLD identifier determines the chosen label.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: Arrêtés du 9 mai 2006 (nutriments), du 24 juin 2014 (plantes) et du 26 septembre 2016 (autres substances), fonds LEGI consolidé, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: Arrêtés du 9 mai 2006 (nutriments), du 24 juin 2014 (plantes) et du 26 septembre 2016 (autres substances), fonds LEGI consolidé, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: Arrêtés du 9 mai 2006 (nutriments), du 24 juin 2014 (plantes) et du 26 septembre 2016 (autres substances), fonds LEGI consolidé, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- GT Genesis Today
- Barcode
- 812711017198
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 13 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Tapioca Maltodextrin, organic Rebiana A extract, organic Rice, Silicon Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 50 Calorie(s) |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 5 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 10 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 5 Gram(s) |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 1 Gram(s) |
| Sodium | Mineral | 20 mg |
| Bacillus subtilis CNCM l-2745 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Genesis Today's Organic Digestion Blend | Blend | 3.85 Gram(s) |
| organic Oat Fiber | Fibre | not stated |
| organic Ginger root powder | Plant | not stated |
| organic Turmeric root powder (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Aloe vera 100:1 extract | Plant | not stated |
| Genesis Today's Organic Greens Blend | Blend | 2.9 Gram(s) |
| organic Spirulina powder | Micro-organism | not stated |
| organic Wheat Grass powder (Elymus repens) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Alfalfa Grass powder (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Barley Grass powder (Hordeum vulgare) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Oat Grass powder (Avena sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Genesis Today's Organic Fruit & Vegetable Blend | Blend | 2.85 Gram(s) |
| organic Apple | Plant | not stated |
| organic Beet (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Carrot | Plant | not stated |
| organic Spinach | Plant | not stated |
| organic Tomato | Plant | not stated |
| organic Strawberry | Plant | not stated |
| organic Tart Cherry | Plant | not stated |
| organic Purple Corn (Zea mays) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Banana (Musa paradisiaca) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Coconut Water (Cocos nucifera) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Blackberry (Rubus fruticosus) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Blueberry | Plant | not stated |
| organic Raspberry | Plant | not stated |
| organic Pomegranate (Punica granatum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Cabbage (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Brussels Sprout (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Garlic (Allium sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Onion (Allium cepa) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Cauliflower | Plant | not stated |
| organic Parsley (Petroselinum crispum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Green Bell Pepper (Capsicum annuum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Kale (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Cucumber | Plant | not stated |
| organic Celery (Apium graveolens) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Asparagus | Plant | not stated |
| Genesis Today's Organic Superfoods Blend | Blend | 1.2 Gram(s) |
| organic Flax seed powder (Linum usitatissimum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Noni powder (Morinda citrifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Goji juice powder | Plant | not stated |
| organic Mangosteen powder (Garcinia mangostana) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Amla (Phyllanthus emblica) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Sea Buckthorn juice powder | Plant | not stated |
| organic Acai juice powder (Euterpe oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.