Joint Health Advanced
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Redd Remedies, food supplement from the US market
Joint Health Advanced (Redd Remedies), a food supplement au code-barres 855735001361, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 January 2016. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
DSLD label 56138, entered on 25 January 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: DSLD 56138. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status. If entry dates match, the highest DSLD identifier determines the chosen label.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Redd Remedies
- Barcode
- 855735001361
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 vegetarian capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetarian Capsule, Bamboo leaf, Tapioca Starch
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | Mineral | 75 mg |
| Membrell Original NEM | Ingredient of animal origin | 500 mg |
| Joint Health Proprietary Blend | Blend | 350 mg |
| Boswellin PS (Boswellia serrata) extract | Plant | not stated |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) root extract (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Blueberry extract | Plant | not stated |
| Cherry | Plant | not stated |
| Raspberry | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.