Super Hyvites Active Formula
Retirée du marché américain le 28 September 2023 (selon le DSLD)
Great Earth Vitamins NSP Select, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Super Hyvites Active Formula (Great Earth Vitamins NSP Select), a food supplement au code-barres 087998736135, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 December 2011. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
DSLD label 3223, entered on 23 December 2011. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: DSLD 3223. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status. If entry dates match, the highest DSLD identifier determines the chosen label.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 250 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: Arrêtés du 9 mai 2006 et du 14 novembre 2006 tels que publiés au Journal officiel (doses journalières maximales), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 10 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: Arrêtés du 9 mai 2006 et du 14 novembre 2006 tels que publiés au Journal officiel (doses journalières maximales), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 100 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: Arrêtés du 9 mai 2006 et du 14 novembre 2006 tels que publiés au Journal officiel (doses journalières maximales), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 100 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, août 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Great Earth Vitamins NSP Select
- Barcode
- 087998736135
- Form
- Other (for example, tea bag)
- One serving
- 2 tablets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Sorbitol, Xanthan Gum, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Povidone
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 10,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 250 mg |
| Oxy Max Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Gamma Glutamylcysteinyl Glylcine | Other substance | not stated |
| Alpha Methylselenobutanoic Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine | Other substance | not stated |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 400 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 150 UI |
| Oxy Max Blend | Blend | not stated |
| D-Alpha-Tocopherol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Gamma-Tocopherol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Delta-Tocopherol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Beta Tocopherol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Alpha-Tocotrienol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Gamma-Tocotrienol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Delta-Tocotrienol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Beta Tocotrienol | Vitamin | not stated |
| Vitamin B1 | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Vitamin B2 | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Niacinamide | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 100 µg |
| D-Biotin | Vitamin | 300 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 130 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 36 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 65 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 15 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 25 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 1.5 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 25 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 10 µg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 49 µg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 100 mg |
| PABA | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Rutin | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Hesperidin Complex | Blend | 5 mg |
| Betain | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Glutamic Acid | Amino acid | 25 mg |
| Lutein | Other substance | 1,000 µg |
| Lycopene | Other substance | 1,000 µg |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 1,000 µg |
| Vanadium | Mineral | 5 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.