CompoAtlas

Pre-Gro Arctic Blue Razz

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

iSatori, food supplement from the US market

Pre-Gro Arctic Blue Razz (iSatori), a food supplement au code-barres 883488003844, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 May 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

DSLD label 58319, entered on 22 May 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: DSLD 58319. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status. If entry dates match, the highest DSLD identifier determines the chosen label.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
iSatori
Barcode
883488003844
Form
Powder
One serving
16 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Natural & Artificial flavors, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Silicon Dioxide, Spirulina, Citric Acid
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther20 kcal
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate4 Gram(s)
SugarCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
Vitamin B3Vitamin30 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin4 mg
Advanced Muscle-Building ComplexBlend8 Gram(s)
Bio-Gro Bio-Active PeptidesProtein3,000 mg
Proline Rich PeptidesProteinnot stated
Growth FactorsOthernot stated
ImmunoglobulinsOther substancenot stated
LactoferrinProteinnot stated
Fibroblast-GFOthernot stated
Creatine MonohydrateOther substance2,000 mg
CarnoSynAmino acid2,000 mg
Creatine HClOther substance1,000 mg
PlasmaVol Plasma Expansion MatrixBlend5.78 Gram(s)
HydroMaxBlend3,000 mg
Citrulline MalateOther substance2,000 mg
NitrosigineOther substance750 mg
BlendBlend24 mg
AstraGin Astragalus (root) (Astragalus membranaceous) extract (Astragalus membranaceus)Plantnot stated
Tienchi Ginseng (root) (Panax notoginseng) extractPlantnot stated
Core Focus BlendBlend634 mg
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substance350 mg
Grape (seed) (Vitis vinifera) extractPlant180 mg
Schisandra (fruit) (Schisandra chinensis) powder (Schisandra chinensis)Plant80 mg
Hordenine HClOther substance24 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official DSLD label 58319

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line

Photograph the packaging

One photo per frame. The same photo may show several: the list and barcode are often on the back.

Already know the barcode?

Reading takes 30 to 60 seconds. Photos are read then deleted: only the printed text and barcode are kept.