CLEN-XT50
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Vintage Muscle, food supplement from the US market
CLEN-XT50 (Vintage Muscle), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 27 July 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
DSLD label 249319, entered on 27 July 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: DSLD 249319. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status. If entry dates match, the highest DSLD identifier determines the chosen label.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Règlement (CE) n° 1925/2006, version consolidée la plus récente, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: Arrêtés du 9 mai 2006 (nutriments), du 24 juin 2014 (plantes) et du 26 septembre 2016 (autres substances), fonds LEGI consolidé, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Vintage Muscle
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, FD&C Red #40, Titanium Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Energy and Focus Blend | Blend | 450 mg |
| Caffeine | Other substance | not stated |
| Phenylethylamine HCl | Other substance | not stated |
| Glucomannan | Fibre | not stated |
| Fursultiamine | Vitamin | not stated |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Thermogenesis Blend | Blend | 40 mg |
| Green Tea extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Raspberry Ketones | Other substance | not stated |
| Yohimbe (Pausinystalia johimbe) | Plant | not stated |
| Lipogenic Blend | Blend | 7 mg |
| Kola Nut | Plant | not stated |
| L-Carnitine | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
DSLD label 246312: CLEN-XT50
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2021. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.