One a day Men’s 50+
Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts
This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
- Brand
- Bayer
- Barcode
- 0016500579786
- Countries listed in the record
- États-Unis
- Record date
- 16 September 2024
Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.
Ingredient list as published
Calcium Carbonate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Starch, Dicalcium Phosphate, Ascorbic Acid, Crospovidone, Sodium Ascorbate, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Maltodextrin, Less than 2% of: Beta-Carotene, Biotin, Cholecalciferol, Chromic Chloride, Citric Acid, Cyanocobalamin, D-Calcium Pantothenate, FD, C Blue #2 Aluminum Lake, Ferrous Fumarate, Folic Acid, Gelatin, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Lycopene, Magnesium Oxide, Manganese Sulfate, Niacinamide, Polyethylene Glycol, Potassium Iodide, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, Sucrose, Thiamine Mononitrate, Titanium Dioxide, Vitamin A Acetate
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).
Composition analysis
Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.
Food supplement : 14 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 21 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.
For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.
A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).
Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.
| On the label | Recognised as | Dose read | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calcium Carbonate | Calcium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Starch | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Ascorbic Acid | Vitamine C | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Crospovidone | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | Vitamine E | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Maltodextrin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Less than 2% of: Beta-Carotene | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Biotin | Biotine (vitamine B8) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Cholecalciferol | Vitamine D | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Chromic Chloride | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Citric Acid | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Cyanocobalamin | Vitamine B12 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| D-Calcium Pantothenate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| FD | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| C Blue #2 Aluminum Lake | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Ferrous Fumarate | Fer | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Folic Acid | Folates (vitamine B9) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Gelatin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Lycopene | Lycopène | not stated | In France, la quantité présente dans la portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas dépasser 15 mg (Order of 26 September 2016): dose not read, compare the one on the label. |
| Magnesium Oxide | Magnésium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Manganese Sulfate | Manganèse | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Niacinamide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Polyethylene Glycol | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Potassium Iodide | Iode | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Vitamine B6 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Riboflavin | Vitamine B2 (riboflavine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Silicon Dioxide | Silicium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Stearic Acid | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Sucrose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Thiamine Mononitrate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Titanium Dioxide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamin A Acetate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.
NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.
During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.
Brand : Bayer