CompoAtlas

Multivitamin

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Walgreens
Barcode
0311917013633
Countries listed in the record
États-Unis
Package quantity
100 unit
Record date
14 January 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Ascorbic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Maltodextrin, Zinc Oxide, dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate, Beta-Carotene, BHT, Biotin, Carnauba Wax, Cholecalciferol, Chromium Chloride, Crospovidone, Cupric Sulfate, Cyanocobalamin, D-Calcium Pantothenate, FD&C Blue No. 2 Lake, Folic Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Lycopene, Magnesium Stearate, Manganese Sulfate, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Niacinamide, Phytonadione, Polydextrose, Potassium Iodide, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Retinyl Acetate, Riboflavin, Silica, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenate, Stearic Acid, Thiamine Mononitrate, Titanium Dioxide.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 17 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 23 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Calcium CarbonateCalciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Dicalcium PhosphateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Magnesium OxideMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Microcrystalline CelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Ascorbic AcidVitamine Cnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Croscarmellose SodiumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
MaltodextrinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Zinc OxideZincnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
dl-Alpha Tocopheryl AcetateVitamine Enot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Beta-CaroteneBêta-carotènenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
BHTOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
BiotinBiotine (vitamine B8)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Carnauba WaxOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
CholecalciferolVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Chromium ChlorideOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
CrospovidoneOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Cupric SulfateCuivrenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CyanocobalaminVitamine B12not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
D-Calcium PantothenateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
FD&C Blue NoOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
2 LakeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Folic AcidFolates (vitamine B9)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Hydroxypropyl MethylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
LycopeneLycopènenot statedIn France, la quantité présente dans la portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas dépasser 15 mg (Order of 26 September 2016): dose not read, compare the one on the label.
Magnesium StearateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Manganese SulfateManganèsenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Medium Chain TriglyceridesOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
NiacinamideOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
PhytonadioneOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
PolydextrosePolydextrosenot statedno reference
Potassium IodideIodenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Pyridoxine HydrochlorideVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Retinyl AcetateVitamine Anot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
RiboflavinVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
SilicaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Sodium MolybdateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Sodium SelenateSéléniumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Stearic AcidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Thiamine MononitrateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Titanium DioxideOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Walgreens

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line