CompoAtlas

You Got This Lactation Blend

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Oat Mama
Barcode
0490046717039
Countries listed in the record
États-Unis
Record date
12 May 2025

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Organic Alfalfa (Leaf) (Medicago sativa L.), Organic Fennel (Seed) (Foeniculum vulgare Mill.), Organic Goat's Rue Powder (Stem/Leaf/Flower/Seed) (Galega Officinalis), Organic Milk Thistle (Seed) (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertn.), Organic Moringa (Leaf) (Moringa oleifera), Organic Shatavari (Root) (Asparagus racemosus), Organic Spirulina (Whole Algae) (Arthrospira plantensis), Rice Flour, Capsule (Hypromellose, Purified Water)

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 0 vitamins or minerals, 6 plantes, 16 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Organic AlfalfaMedicago sativa L.not statedMedicago sativa L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). Restriction: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
LeafOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Organic FennelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SeedOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Foeniculum vulgare MillFoeniculum vulgare Mill.not statedFoeniculum vulgare Mill. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). Restriction: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'estragole supérieure à 0,05 mg/kg de poids corporel pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
Organic Goat's Rue powder of Stem/Leaf/Flower/Seed Galega OfficinalisGalega officinalis Lnot statedGalega officinalis L is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it).
Organic Milk ThistleOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SeedOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Silybum marianumSilybum marianum (L.) Gaertn.not statedSilybum marianum (L.) Gaertn. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
LOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
GaertnOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Organic MoringaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
LeafOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Moringa oleiferaMoringa oleifera Lam.not statedMoringa oleifera Lam. is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it).
Organic ShatavariOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
RootOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Asparagus racemosusAsparagus racemosus Willd.not statedAsparagus racemosus Willd. is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it).
Organic SpirulinaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Whole AlgaeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Arthrospira plantensisOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Rice FlourOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Capsule (Hypromellose, Purified Water)Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Oat Mama

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line