CompoAtlas

Vitamin C

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Walmart
Barcode
0681131749138
Countries listed in the record
États-Unis
Record date
1 February 2023

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

sorbitol, sugar, sodium ascorbate, keep out df ascorbic acid, contains 2% or less of artificial orange store at fo flavor, artificial piña colada flavor, artificial watermelon 86°f (15°- 30 flavor, aspartamet, bht, citric acid, d-alpha tocopherol, keep botle i *percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet, ***daily value not established, ethanol, fd,c blue no, 1 lake , fd,c red no, 40 lake, fd,c yellow no, 5 lake – tartrazine, fd,c yellow no, use if sealu 6 lake, gum arabic, magnesium stearate, maltodextrin, broken or m for your pro natural lemon lime flavor, propylene glycol, starch, stearic acid, tartaric acid,

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 2 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 33 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
sorbitolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sugarOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sodium ascorbateVitamine Cnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
keep out df ascorbic acidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
contains 2% or less of artificial orange store at fo flavorOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
artificial piña colada flavorOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
artificial watermelon 86°fOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
15°- 30 flavorOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
aspartametOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
bhtOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
citric acidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
d-alpha tocopherolVitamine Enot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
keep botle i *percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie dietOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
***daily value not establishedOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ethanolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fdOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
c blue noOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
1 lakeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fdOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
c red noOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
40 lakeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fdOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
c yellow noOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
5 lake – tartrazineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fdOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
c yellow noOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
use if sealu 6 lakeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
gum arabicOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
magnesium stearateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
maltodextrinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
broken or m for your pro natural lemon lime flavorOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
propylene glycolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
starchOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
stearic acidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
tartaric acidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Walmart

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line