CompoAtlas

Daily Fiber+

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Hilma
Barcode
0850023615206
Countries listed in the record
Cuba
Package quantity
237 g
Record date
10 September 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Rice powder, monkfruit extract, acacia gum powder, psyllium husk powder, phytase, beta-glucanase, cellulase, hemicellulase, xylanase, invertase, pectinase

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 0 vitamins or minerals, 2 plantes, 9 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Rice powderOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
monkfruit extractOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
acacia gum powderAcacia senegal (L.) Willd.not statedAcacia senegal (L.) Willd. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
psyllium husk powderPlantago arenaria Waldst. & Kit.not statedPlantago arenaria Waldst. & Kit. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
phytasePhytasenot statedno reference
beta-glucanaseBêta-glucanasenot statedno reference
cellulaseCellulasenot statedno reference
hemicellulaseHémicellulasenot statedno reference
xylanaseXylanasenot statedno reference
invertaseInvertasenot statedno reference
pectinasePectinasenot statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Hilma

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line