Conception Support Pack
Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts
This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
- Brand
- Perelel
- Barcode
- 0860004857006
- Countries listed in the record
- États-Unis
- Record date
- 3 April 2025
Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.
Ingredient list as published
Vitamin A (as beta carotene), Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid), Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol), Vitamin E (as d-alpha tocopherol), Thiamin (as thiamin hydrochloride), Riboflavin (as riboflavin 5'- phosphate), Niacin (as niacinamide), Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxal 5-phosphate), Folate (as L-5 methyltetrahydrofolate calcium), Vitamin B12 (as methylcobalamin), Pantothenic Acid (as d-calcium pantothenate), Choline (as choline bitartrate (VitaCholine®)), Iron (as ferrous bisglycinate chelate (Ferrochel®)), lodine (as potassium iodide), Magnesium (as magnesium bisglycinate chelate), Zinc (as zinc bisglycinate chelate), Selenium (as L-selenomethionine), Copper (as copper bisglycinate chelate), Chromium (as chromium nicotinate glycinate chelate), Vitamin K (as menaquinone-7), Boron (as bororganic glycine), Organic rice flour, HPMC delayed release capsule, peppermint leaf powder, plant cellulose, Floucine, Purified fish oil in natural triglyceride form, glycerin, gelatin, natural lemon oil, purified water, Fish (wild caught anchovies and sardines), vegetable cellulose (capsule), silica
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).
Composition analysis
Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.
Food supplement : 20 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 43 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.
For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.
A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).
Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.
| On the label | Recognised as | Dose read | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamine A | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as beta carotene | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamin C | Vitamine C | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as ascorbic acid | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamin D | Vitamine D | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as cholecalciferol | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamin E | Vitamine E | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as d-alpha tocopherol | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Thiamin | Vitamine B1 (thiamine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as thiamin hydrochloride | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Riboflavin | Vitamine B2 (riboflavine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as riboflavin 5'- phosphate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Niacin | Vitamin B3 (niacin), unspecified form: nicotinamide or nicotinic acid | not stated | Vitamin B3 with no form specified: the maximum dose in France is 54 mg for nicotinamide and 8 mg for nicotinic acid; the form is on the label. |
| as niacinamide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamine B6 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as pyridoxal 5-phosphate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Folate | Folates (vitamine B9) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as L-5 methyltetrahydrofolate calcium | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamine B12 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as methylcobalamin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Pantothenic Acid | Acide pantothénique (vitamine B5) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as d-calcium pantothenate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Choline | Choline | not stated | no reference |
| as choline bitartrate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| VitaCholine® | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Iron | Fer | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as ferrous bisglycinate chelate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Ferrochel® | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| lodine | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| as potassium iodide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Magnesium | Magnésium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as magnesium bisglycinate chelate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Zinc | Zinc | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as zinc bisglycinate chelate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Selenium | Sélénium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as L-selenomethionine | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Copper | Cuivre | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as copper bisglycinate chelate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Chromium | Chrome | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as chromium nicotinate glycinate chelate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamin K | Vitamine K | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as menaquinone-7 | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Boron | Bore | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| as bororganic glycine | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Organic rice flour | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| HPMC delayed release capsule | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| peppermint leaf powder | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| plant cellulose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Floucine | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Purified fish oil in natural triglyceride form | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| glycerin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| gelatin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| natural lemon oil | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| purified water | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Fish | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| wild caught anchovies and sardines | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Organic rice flour | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vegetable cellulose (capsule) | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| plant cellulose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| silica | Silicium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Organic rice flour | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vegetable cellulose (capsule) | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| plant cellulose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.
NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.
During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.
Brand : Perelel