CompoAtlas

pre-workout boost

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Nu U Supplements
Barcode
0860006570903
Countries listed in the record
États-Unis
Package quantity
300 grams
Record date
10 February 2022

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Glycocyamine, Glucuronolactone, L-Tyrosine. Energy/Endurance/Focus Matrix Acid, Silica, Dextrose, Sucralose, fo&C Red #40. **Daily Value (DV) Not Established L-Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate MANUFACTURA Supplement Facts Serving Size: 10g (1 Scoop) Servings Per Container: 30 Net Weight: 300g Amount Per Serving Sodium (as Sodium Citrate) %DV 80mg 3% Potassium (as Potassium Citrate) 75mg 2% Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Hydrochloride) 1.5mg 100% Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin) 1.7mg 100% Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) 20mg 100% Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2mg 100% Folic Acid 400mcg 100% Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6mcg 100% Pantothenic Acid Calcium (as Dicalcium Phosphate) Phosphorous 170mg 17% 120mg 12% 12% (as Dicalcium Phosphate) (as Magnesium Oxide) (as Chromium Nicotinate) Magnesium 48mg Chromium 30mcg 25% Dicreatine Malate 1500mg ** 1500mg Beta Alanine 750mg Caffeine 175mg 550mg istributed By: No E Bloomfield Hills, M NANUF GMP FDA CERTIFIED CRACTICE REGISTERED FACILITY sales@nuusupple CTURNG SUGAR GLUTEN DAIRY NO ADDED NON

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 2 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 34 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
GlycocyamineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
GlucuronolactoneGlucuronolactonenot statedno reference
L-TyrosineAmino acid: Tyrosinenot statedno reference
Energy/Endurance/Focus Matrix AcidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SilicaSiliciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
DextroseDextrosenot statedno reference
SucraloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fo&C Red #40Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
**Daily ValueOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
DVOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Not Established L-Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate MANUFACTURA Supplement Facts Serving SizeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)10 gAmount read: 10 g. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
1 ScoopOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Servings Per Container: 30 Net WeightOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)300 gAmount read: 300 g. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
Amount Per Serving SodiumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
as Sodium CitrateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
%DV 80mg 3% PotassiumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)75 mgAmount read: 75 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
as Potassium CitrateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
2% Vitamin B1Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)1.5 mgAmount read: 1.5 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
as Thiamine HydrochlorideOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
100% Vitamin B2Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)1.7 mgAmount read: 1.7 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
as RiboflavinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
100% Vitamin B3Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)20 mgAmount read: 20 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
as NiacinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
100% Vitamin B6Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)2 mgAmount read: 2 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
as Pyridoxine HydrochlorideOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
100% Folic Acid 400mcg 100% Vitamin B12Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)6 µgAmount read: 6 µg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
as CyanocobalaminOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
100% Pantothenic Acid CalciumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
as Dicalcium PhosphateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Phosphorous 170mg 17% 120mg 12% 12%Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
as Dicalcium PhosphateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
as Magnesium OxideOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
as Chromium NicotinateOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
MagnesiumMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Chromium 30mcg 25% Dicreatine Malate 1500mg ** 1500mg Beta Alanine 750mg Caffeine 175mg 550mg istributed By: No E Bloomfield HillsOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)48 mgAmount read: 48 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
M NANUF GMP FDA CERTIFIED CRACTICE REGISTERED FACILITY sales@nuusupple CTURNG SUGAR GLUTEN DAIRY NO ADDED NONOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Nu U Supplements

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line