CompoAtlas

Saveur vanille

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Herbalife
Barcode
2000000099557
Countries listed in the record
France, Espagne
Package quantity
550g
Record date
14 March 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Protéines de pois (43,5 %), fructose, huile de carthame, inuline, épaississants (gomme guar, gomme xanthane, carraghénanes, pectine), citrate de calcium, phosphate de potassium, arômes, agent de charge (cellulose microcristalline), son de mais, émulsifiant (lécithine de tournesol), L-méthionine, huile de colza, oxyde de magnésium, chlorure de sodium acide L-ascorbique, bêta-carotène, acétate de DL-alpha-tocophérol, jus de myrtille en poudre, jus de grenade en poudre, édulcorant (sucralose), fumarate de fer, nicotinamide, persil en poudre, papaye en poudre, oxyde de zinc, D-pantothénate de calcium, carbonate de manganèse, citrate de cuivre, cyanocobalamine, cholécalciférol, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, riboflavine, chlorhydrate de thiamine, acide ptéroylmonoglutamique, iodure de potassium, sélénite de sodium, D-biotine.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 18 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 21 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Protéines de poisOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fructoseFructosenot statedno reference
huile de carthameOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
inulineInulinenot statedno reference
gomme guarOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
gomme xanthaneOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
carraghénanesOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
pectineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
citrate de calciumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
phosphate de potassiumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
cellulose microcristallineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
son de maisOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
lécithine de tournesolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
L-méthionineAmino acid: Méthioninenot statedno reference
huile de colzaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
oxyde de magnésiumMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
chlorure de sodium acide L-ascorbiqueOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
bêta-carotèneBêta-carotènenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
acétate de DL-alpha-tocophérolVitamine Enot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
jus de myrtille en poudreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
jus de grenade en poudreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sucraloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fumarate de ferFernot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
nicotinamideNicotinamide (vitamine B3)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
persil en poudreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
papaye en poudreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
oxyde de zincZincnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
D-pantothénate de calciumAcide pantothénique (vitamine B5)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
carbonate de manganèseManganèsenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
citrate de cuivreCuivrenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
cyanocobalamineVitamine B12not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
cholécalciférolVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
chlorhydrate de pyridoxineVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
riboflavineVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
chlorhydrate de thiamineVitamine B1 (thiamine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
acide ptéroylmonoglutamiqueFolates (vitamine B9)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
iodure de potassiumIodenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
sélénite de sodiumSéléniumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
D-biotineBiotine (vitamine B8)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Herbalife

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line