CompoAtlas

bourrage onagre

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Fleurance
Barcode
22511331
Countries listed in the record
France
Package quantity
60
Record date
28 May 2025

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

LULES Huile d'onagre (Oenothera biennis)* 600mg, huile de bourrach alis)* 400mg, gélule d'origine végétale (hydroxy propyl méthy cellulose), antioxydant: tocophérol es ingrédients d'origine agricole sont obtenus selon le mode de production biologique. 2 CAPSULES : Evening primrose oil (Oenothera biennis)* 600mg, borage oil (Borago DIENTS PER capsule of plant origin (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose), antioxidant: tocopherol. he agricultural ingredients are organically grown. ENTES POR 2 CÁPSULAS : Aceite de onagra (Oenothera biennis)* 600 mg, aceite de borr lis)* 400 mg, cápsula de origen vegetal (hidroxipropilmetilcelulosa), antioxidante: tocoferol. e los ingredientes de origen agrícola son obtenidos mediante métodos de producción ecológica

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 0 vitamins or minerals, 1 plante, 16 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
LULES Huile d'onagre Oenothera biennis*Oenothera biennis L.600 mgAmount read: 600 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
Oenothera biennis L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
huile de bourrach alisOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
*Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)400 mgAmount read: 400 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
gélule d'origine végétaleOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
hydroxy propyl méthy celluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
antioxydant: tocophérol es ingrédients d'origine agricole sont obtenus selon le mode de production biologiqueOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
borage oilOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Borago DIENTS PER capsule of plant originOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
hydroxypropyl methylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
antioxidant: tocopherolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
he agricultural ingredients are organically grownOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
aceite de borr lisOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
*Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)400 mgAmount read: 400 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
cápsula de origen vegetalOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
hidroxipropilmetilcelulosaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
antioxidante: tocoferolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
e los ingredientes de origen agrícola son obtenidos mediante métodos de producción ecológicaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Fleurance

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line