Multivitamins
Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts
This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
- Barcode
- 25817478
- Record date
- 8 June 2020
Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.
Ingredient list as published
calcium salts of orthophosphoric acid, bulking agent (microcrystalline cellulose), magnesium oxide, l-ascorbic acid (vitamin c), nicotinamide (vitamin b3), d-alpha-tocopherol acid succinate (vitamin e), ferrous fumarate, glazing agent (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose), anti-caking agent (magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide), retinyl acetate (vitamin a), d-pantothenate, calcium (vitamin b5), manganese sulphate, zinc oxide, l-selenomethionine, cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), cholecalciferol (vitamin d), pyridoxine hydrochioride (vitamin b6), lutein, copper sulphate, riboflavin (vitamin b2), thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), humectant (glycerin), phylloquinone (phytomenadione) (vitamin k), chromium picolinate, pieroylmonoglutamic acid (vitamin b9), potassium iodide, sodium molybdate (molybdenum (vi) giazing agent (carnauba wax), d-biotin (vitamin b8),
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).
Composition analysis
Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.
Food supplement : 17 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 28 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.
For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.
A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).
Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.
| On the label | Recognised as | Dose read | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| calcium salts of orthophosphoric acid | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| microcrystalline cellulose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| magnesium oxide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| l-ascorbic acid | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin c | Vitamine C | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| nicotinamide | Nicotinamide (vitamine B3) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| vitamin b3 | Vitamin B3 (niacin), unspecified form: nicotinamide or nicotinic acid | not stated | Vitamin B3 with no form specified: the maximum dose in France is 54 mg for nicotinamide and 8 mg for nicotinic acid; the form is on the label. |
| d-alpha-tocopherol acid succinate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin e | Vitamine E | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| ferrous fumarate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| hydroxypropyl methylcellulose | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| magnesium stearate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| silicon dioxide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| retinyl acetate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin a | Vitamine A | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| d-pantothenate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| calcium | Calcium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| vitamin b5 | Acide pantothénique (vitamine B5) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| manganese sulphate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| zinc oxide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| l-selenomethionine | Sélénium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| cyanocobalamin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin b12 | Vitamine B12 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| cholecalciferol | Vitamine D | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| pyridoxine hydrochioride | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin b6 | Vitamine B6 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| lutein | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| copper sulphate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| riboflavin | Vitamine B2 (riboflavine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| thiamin hydrochloride | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin b1 | Vitamine B1 (thiamine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| glycerin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| phylloquinone | Vitamine K | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| phytomenadione | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| chromium picolinate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| pieroylmonoglutamic acid | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin b9 | Folates (vitamine B9) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| potassium iodide | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| sodium molybdate | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| molybdenum | Molybdène | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| vi | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| giazing agent | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| carnauba wax | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| d-biotin | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| vitamin b8 | Biotine (vitamine B8) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.
NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.
During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.