CompoAtlas

Paüse Déj

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Gerlinéa
Barcode
3175681281905
Countries listed in the record
France
Package quantity
240 g (6 x 40 g)
Record date
26 March 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Extrait de chicorée (fructose-oligo-saccharides), flocons de _blé_ complet 23,4%, protéines de _soja_, gluten de _blé_, pois cassés précuits 7%, huile de tournesol, flocons d'_orge_ 5,5%, sirop de riz, stabilisant: glycérol d'origine végétale, purée de carotte déshydratée 2,9%, riz soufflé 2,6%, minéraux (potassium, calcium, magnésium, zinc, fer, manganèse, cuivre, iode, sélénium), jus de carotte déshydraté 1,6%, graines de courge 1,5%, fécule de tapioca, _sésame_ toasté, sel, curry 0,4% (curcuma, coriandre, gingembre, cannelle, fenugrec, oignons, poivre, clou de girofle, noix de muscade), émulsifiant: lécithines de colza, vitamines A, B1, B2, B5, B6, B9, B12, C, D, E, K, H et PP.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 19 vitamins or minerals, 8 plantes, 22 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Extrait de chicoréeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fructose-oligo-saccharidesOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
flocons de _blé_ complet 23,4%Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
protéines de _soja_Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
gluten de _blé_Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
pois cassés précuits 7%Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
huile de tournesolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
flocons d'_orge_ 5,5%Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sirop de rizOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
stabilisant: glycérol d'origine végétaleOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
purée de carotte déshydratée 2,9%Daucus carota L.not statedDaucus carota L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
riz soufflé 2,6%Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
minérauxOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
potassiumPotassiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
calciumCalciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
magnésiumMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
zincZincnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
ferFernot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
manganèseManganèsenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
cuivreCuivrenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
iodeIodenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
séléniumSéléniumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
graines de courge 1,5%Cucurbita pepo L.not statedCucurbita pepo L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
fécule de tapiocaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
_sésame_ toastéOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
selOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
curry 0,4%Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
curcumaCurcuma longa L.not statedCurcuma longa L. is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it).
ANSES opinion of 12 May 2022 on this plant: see its page.
BfR opinion of 14 December 2021 on this plant: see its page.
coriandreCoriandrum sativum L.not statedCoriandrum sativum L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
gingembreZingiber officinale Roscoenot statedZingiber officinale Roscoe is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
cannelleOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fenugrecTrigonella foenum-graecum L.not statedTrigonella foenum-graecum L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). Restriction: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
ANSES opinion of 6 November 2025 on this plant: see its page.
oignonsOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
poivreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
clou de girofleSyzygium aromaticum (L.) Merr. & L.M.Perrynot statedSyzygium aromaticum (L.) Merr. & L.M.Perry is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
noix de muscadeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
émulsifiant: lécithines de colzaBrassica napus subsp. Napusnot statedBrassica napus subsp. Napus is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
vitamines AOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
B1Vitamine B1 (thiamine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
B2Vitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
B5Acide pantothénique (vitamine B5)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
B6Vitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
B9Folates (vitamine B9)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
B12Vitamine B12not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CVitamine Cnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
DVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
EVitamine Enot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
KVitamine Knot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
H et PPOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Gerlinéa

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line