CompoAtlas

Centrum Women

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
pfizer
Barcode
3401528535284
Countries listed in the record
France
Package quantity
47 g
Record date
20 March 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Phosphate dicalcique; Carbonate de calcium; Oxyde de magnésium ; Agents de charge: E 460 E 464, E 1200 Acide L-ascorbique; Agents DL-alpha tocophéryle Nicotinamide antiagglomérants: E 468, E 551, E 53b ; Fumarate ferreux; Acétate de D-pantothenate de calcium Sulfate manganèse ; Oxyde de zinc Emulsifiant: E 470b; Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine ; Riboflavine ; Gélatine ; Mononitrate de thiamine; Bêta-carotène ; Huile végétale (noix de coco & palmiste) ; Sulfate de cuivre; Acétate de rétinyle ; Acide ptéroylmonaglutamique ; Chlorure de chrome; Molybdate de sodium ; lodure de potassium ; Sélénate de sodium; D-biotine; Antioxydant E 321; Phylloquinone; Cholécalciférol; Cyanocobalamine; Colorants:E 171, E 120, E 133.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 16 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 16 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Phosphate dicalciqueOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Carbonate de calciumCalciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Oxyde de magnésiumMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Agents de charge: E 460 E 464Bulking agent: adds volume without providing much energynot statedBulking agent: adds volume without providing much energy.
E 1200 Acide L-ascorbiqueBulking agent: adds volume without providing much energynot statedBulking agent: adds volume without providing much energy.
Agents DL-alpha tocophéryle Nicotinamide antiagglomérants: E 468Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E 551Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E 53bOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Fumarate ferreuxFernot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Acétate de D-pantothenate de calcium Sulfate manganèseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Oxyde de zinc Emulsifiant: E 470bOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Chlorhydrate de pyridoxineVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
RiboflavineVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
GélatineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Mononitrate de thiamineVitamine B1 (thiamine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Bêta-carotèneBêta-carotènenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
huile de noix de coco & palmisteOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Sulfate de cuivreCuivrenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Acétate de rétinyleVitamine Anot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Acide ptéroylmonaglutamiqueOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Chlorure de chromeChromenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Molybdate de sodiumMolybdènenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
lodure de potassiumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Sélénate de sodiumSéléniumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
D-biotineBiotine (vitamine B8)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Antioxydant E 321Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
PhylloquinoneVitamine Knot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CholécalciférolVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CyanocobalamineVitamine B12not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Colorants:E 171Colourant: adds or restores colournot statedColourant: adds or restores colour.
E 120Colourant: adds or restores colournot statedColourant: adds or restores colour.
E 133Colourant: adds or restores colournot statedColourant: adds or restores colour.

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : pfizer

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line