CompoAtlas

Léro Base

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Laboratoire Léro
Barcode
3401570321446
Countries listed in the record
France
Package quantity
42 capsules
Record date
20 March 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Declared in France under the same brand and name: Léro Base. The same name may cover several declarations (scents, reformulations): compare the declared composition with the packaging.

Ingredient list as published

Retrouvez durablement votre forme grâce à Léro BASE qui vous apporte les micronutriments qui participent au rendement de votre métabolisme énergétique Le magnésium, la vitamine C, le fer et les vitamines B2, B3, B5, B6, B9 et B12 participent à la réduction de la fatigue. Les vitamines Bl, B5 et B12 contribuent à un métabolisme énergétique normal Le fer et la vitamine B12 participent à la formation des globules rouges qui transportent l'oxygène dans le sang. Le ginseng (Panax Ginseng Meyer) est une plante originaire d'Asie reconnue pour favoriser le tonus. La recherche Léro a choisi de compléter sa formule avec des ornéga-3 d'origine marine, EPA et DHA, pour vous permettre de profiter de leurs bienfaits et de couvrir vos besoins nutritionnels. VNR* ANALYSE POUR 2 CAPSULES Huile de poissons sauvages Riche de 90 mg d'EPA et 54 mg de DHA naturels (oméga-3) 600 mg 40% 75% 150 mg 60 mg 60 mg 1mg 0,3mg 03 mg 01mg 25 pg 1ug Magnésium Vitamine C Extrait sec de racines de ginseng 9 mg 75 mg 5 mg 4 mg 2 mg 2 mg *

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 3 vitamins or minerals, 1 plante, 14 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Retrouvez durablement votre forme grâce à Léro BASE qui vous apporte les micronutriments qui participent au rendement de votre métabolisme énergétique Le magnésiumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
la vitamine COther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
le fer et les vitamines B2Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
B3Vitamin B3 (niacin), unspecified form: nicotinamide or nicotinic acidnot statedVitamin B3 with no form specified: the maximum dose in France is 54 mg for nicotinamide and 8 mg for nicotinic acid; the form is on the label.
B5Acide pantothénique (vitamine B5)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
B6Vitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
B9 et B12 participent à la réduction de la fatigueOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Les vitamines BlOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
B5 et B12 contribuent à un métabolisme énergétique normal Le fer et la vitamine B12 participent à la formation des globules rouges qui transportent l'oxygène dans le sangOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Le ginseng Panax Ginseng Meyer est une plante originaire d'Asie reconnue pour favoriser le tonusPanax ginseng C.A.Mey.not statedPanax ginseng C.A.Mey. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
La recherche Léro a choisi de compléter sa formule avec des ornéga-3 d'origine marineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
EPA et DHAOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
pour vous permettre de profiter de leurs bienfaits et de couvrir vos besoins nutritionnelsOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
VNR* ANALYSE POUR 2 CAPSULES Huile de poissons sauvages Riche deOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
EPA et 54 mg de DHA naturels 600 mgOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)90 mgAmount read: 90 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
oméga-3Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
40% 75% 150 mg 60 mg 60 mg 1mg 0,3mg 03 mg 01mg 25 pgOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Magnésium Vitamine C Extrait sec de racines de ginseng 9 mg 75 mg 5 mg 4 mg 2 mg 2 mg *Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)1 µgAmount read: 1 µg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Laboratoire Léro

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line