CompoAtlas

effidiet

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Yves ponroy
Barcode
3515450000052
Countries listed in the record
France
Package quantity
84g
Record date
31 May 2025

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Fructose, poudre de jus de citron (Citrus limon), lactosérum, matodextrine, levure (Kluyveromyces fragilis), extrait de malt d'orge (Hordeum vulgare), arbme naturel d'orange, extrait de papaye (Carica papaya), lactose, extrait de cynorrhodon (Rosa canina), fibres d'avoine (Avena sativa), émulsifiant : lécithine de soja ; ferments lactiques (Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus acidophilus), anti-agglomérant : dioxyde de silicium Fab

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 0 vitamins or minerals, 5 plantes, 12 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
FructoseFructosenot statedno reference
poudre de jus de citron Citrus limonCitrus limon (L.) Burm. f.not statedCitrus limon (L.) Burm. f. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
lactosérumLactosérumnot statedno reference
matodextrineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
levureLevurenot statedno reference
Kluyveromyces fragilisOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
extrait de malt d'orge Hordeum vulgareHordeum vulgare L.not statedHordeum vulgare L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
arbme naturel d'orangeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
extrait de papaye Carica papayaCarica papaya L.not statedCarica papaya L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
lactoseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
extrait de cynorrhodon Rosa caninaRosa canina L.not statedRosa canina L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
fibres d'avoine Avena sativaAvena sativa L.not statedAvena sativa L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
émulsifiant : lécithine de sojaEmulsifier: allows water and fats to mixnot statedEmulsifier: allows water and fats to mix.
ferments lactiquesOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Bifidobacterium bifidumMicroorganism: Bifidobacterium Bifidumnot statedno reference
Lactobacillus acidophilusMicroorganism: Lactobacillus Acidophilusnot statedno reference
anti-agglomérant : dioxyde de silicium FabAnti-caking agent: prevents powder particles from sticking togethernot statedAnti-caking agent: prevents powder particles from sticking together.

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Yves ponroy

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line