novanuit
Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts
This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
- Brand
- Sanofi
- Barcode
- 3582910089506
- Countries listed in the record
- France
- Package quantity
- 30 gélules
- Record date
- 30 December 2024
Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.
Ingredient list as published
PRECAUTIONS D'UE INGREDIENTS: Extrait de parties aériennes de Passiflore (Passiflora.incarnata) Dans le cadre d'u (supports: maltodextrine de mais, dioxyde de silicium [nano]) - variée, équilibrée amidon de maïs prégélatinisé (agent de charge)- gélatine (agent d'enrobage) - extrait de feuilles de Mélisse (Melissa officinalis) (support : maltodextrine de blé) - talc, stéarate de magnésium (anti-agglomérants) - extrait de fleurs de Pavot de médical, les femr Californie (Eschscholzia californica) (support: maltodextrine de allaitant doivent maïs, silice anhydre) - dioxyde de titane, noir brillant (colorants) - Mélatonine - Vitamine B6 - triglycérides à chaîne complément alim moyenne (huile végétale (Elaeis guineensis)). sain. Tenir hors de Ne pas dépasser conseillée. Les pe leur médecin ava alimentaire réser
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).
Composition analysis
Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.
Food supplement : 0 vitamins or minerals, 4 plantes, 15 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.
For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.
A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).
Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.
| On the label | Recognised as | Dose read | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRECAUTIONS D'UE | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Extrait de parties aériennes de Passiflore | Passiflora edulis Sims | not stated | Passiflora edulis Sims is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). |
| Passiflora.incarnata | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Dans le cadre d'u | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| supports: maltodextrine de mais | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| dioxyde de silicium [nano] | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| variée | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| équilibrée amidon de maïs prégélatinisé (agent de charge)- gélatine (agent d'enrobage) - extrait de feuilles de Mélisse Melissa officinalis | Melissa officinalis L. | not stated | Melissa officinalis L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page. |
| support : maltodextrine de blé | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| talc | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| stéarate de magnésium (anti-agglomérants) - extrait de fleurs de Pavot de médical | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| les femr Californie Eschscholzia californica | Eschscholzia californica Cham. | not stated | Eschscholzia californica Cham. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page. |
| support: maltodextrine de allaitant doivent maïs | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| silice anhydre | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| dioxyde de titane | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| noir brillant (colorants) - Mélatonine - Vitamine B6 - triglycérides à chaîne complément alim moyenne huile de Elaeis guineensis | Elaeis guineensis Jacq. | not stated | Elaeis guineensis Jacq. is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it). |
| sain | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Tenir hors de Ne pas dépasser conseillée | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Les pe leur médecin ava alimentaire réser | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.
NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.
During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.
Brand : Sanofi