CompoAtlas

Autobronzant Oenobiol

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Oenobiol
Barcode
3663998000130
Countries listed in the record
France
Package quantity
17,7g
Record date
25 March 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Huile de tournesol (Helianthus annuus L), gélatine, extrait de tomate (Lycopersicon esculentum Mill), agent d'enrobage (glycérol), extrait d'algues unicellulaires (Haematococcus pluvialis), émulsifiant (monostéarate de glycérol), agent d'enrobage (sorbitol), extrait de curcuma (Curcuma longa L), extrait de tagète (Tagetes erecta L), émulsífiant (lécithine de tournesol), épaississant (cire d'abeille), bisglycinate de cuivre, colorant (axydes de fer), arôme chocolat.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 1 vitamin or mineral, 4 plantes, 10 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Huile de tournesol Helianthus annuus LOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
gélatineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
extrait de tomate Lycopersicon esculentum MillLycopersicon esculentum Mill.not statedLycopersicon esculentum Mill. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
glycérolGlycérolnot statedno reference
extrait d'algues unicellulaires Haematococcus pluvialisHaematococcus pluvialis Flotownot statedHaematococcus pluvialis Flotow is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
monostéarate de glycérolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sorbitolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
extrait de curcuma Curcuma longa LCurcuma longa L.not statedCurcuma longa L. is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it).
ANSES opinion of 12 May 2022 on this plant: see its page.
BfR opinion of 14 December 2021 on this plant: see its page.
extrait de tagète Tagetes erecta LTagetes erecta L.not statedTagetes erecta L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
émulsífiantOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
lécithine de tournesolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
cire d'abeilleOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
bisglycinate de cuivreCuivrenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
axydes de ferOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
arôme chocolatFlavouring: gives a smell or taste (Regulation (EC) No 1334/2008)not statedFlavouring: gives a smell or taste (Regulation (EC) No 1334/2008).

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Oenobiol

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line