CompoAtlas

Aela

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Barcode
3700221323946
Countries listed in the record
Morocco
Package quantity
22 g
Record date
24 June 2025

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

agents de charge, cellulose microcristalline, carboxyméthylcellulose de sodium réticulée, extrait sec de rosier, Rose-Biota, Rosa centifolia L., extrait sec de maca, Lepidium meyenii Walp., agents d'enrobage, hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, hydroxypropylcellulose, concentrés de spiruline et pomme, cassis et tradis, glycérine, extrait sec de rhodiole rose, Sedum roseum L. Scop., anti-agglomérants, sels de magnésium d'acides gras, dioxyde de silicium, nicotinamide, vitamine B3, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, vitamine B6, acide folique, vitamine B9

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 5 vitamins or minerals, 5 plantes, 10 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
cellulose microcristallineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
carboxyméthylcellulose de sodium réticuléeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
extrait sec de rosierOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Rose-BiotaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Rosa centifolia LRosa centifolia L.not statedRosa centifolia L. is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it).
extrait sec de macaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Lepidium meyenii WalpLepidium meyenii Walp.not statedLepidium meyenii Walp. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). Restriction: L'absence d'alcaloïdes doit être démontrée par des rapports d'analyse.
AFSSA opinion of 2 July 2008 on this plant: see its page.
hydroxypropylméthylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
hydroxypropylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
concentrés de spiruline et pommeSpirulina major Kützing ex Gomontnot statedSpirulina major Kützing ex Gomont is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
ANSES opinion of 4 August 2017 on this plant: see its page.
cassis et tradisRibes nigrum L.not statedRibes nigrum L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
glycérineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
extrait sec de rhodiole roseSedum roseum (L.) Scop.not statedSedum roseum (L.) Scop. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
ScopOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sels de magnésium d'acides grasOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
dioxyde de siliciumSiliciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
nicotinamideNicotinamide (vitamine B3)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
vitamine B3Vitamin B3 (niacin), unspecified form: nicotinamide or nicotinic acidnot statedVitamin B3 with no form specified: the maximum dose in France is 54 mg for nicotinamide and 8 mg for nicotinic acid; the form is on the label.
chlorhydrate de pyridoxineVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
acide foliqueFolates (vitamine B9)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line