CompoAtlas

Brûleur de graisses

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Anaca 3, Anaca3
Barcode
3760007330384
Countries listed in the record
France
Record date
17 March 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

extrait de fruit de papaye (Carica papaya), gélatine, maltodextrine, curcumne, DO udre de noix de cola (Cola nitida), poudre de feuille de thé vert (Camellia sinensis), extrait de graine de guarana (Paullinia cupana) poudre de jus de fruit de citron (Citrus limon), antiagg(omérant . ? sels de magnésium d'acides gras, dioxyde de silicium [nano] ; sulfate de zinc. Contient de la caféine (maximum 6mg 1 2 gélules).

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 1 vitamin or mineral, 4 plantes, 9 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
extrait de fruit de papaye Carica papayaCarica papaya L.not statedCarica papaya L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
gélatineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
maltodextrineMaltodextrinenot statedno reference
curcumneOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
DO udre de noix de cola Cola nitidaCola nitida (Vent.) Schott et Endl.not statedCola nitida (Vent.) Schott et Endl. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
poudre de feuille de thé vert Camellia sinensisCamellia sinensis (L.) Kuntzenot statedCamellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). Restriction: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
extrait de graine de guarana Paullinia cupana poudre de jus de fruit de citron Citrus limonPaullinia cupana Kunthnot statedPaullinia cupana Kunth is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014).
ANSES opinion of 19 April 2023 on this plant: see its page.
antiaggOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
omérantOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
? sels de magnésium d'acides grasOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
dioxyde de silicium [nano]Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sulfate de zincZincnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Contient de la caféineOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedIn France, la quantité présente dans la portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas dépasser 200 mg (Order of 26 September 2016): the mass of a salt or ester is not the mass of the substance.
maximum 6mg 1 2 gélulesOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Anaca 3, Anaca3

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line