CompoAtlas

Magnésium 400

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Doppelherz pure
Barcode
4009932131291
Countries listed in the record
Allemagne
Package quantity
60 Kapseln
Record date
16 October 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Kapseln mit Magnesium Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Uberzugsmitlel Hydraxypropylmethylcellulose, Farbstoff Calciurmcarbanat pflanzliche Kapselhülle Hinweise Die angeyebene enrnpfohlene tagliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewagerne und abwechslungsreiche Lrnahrung und eine gesunde Lebensweise, Fiir kleine Kinder unzugänglich aulbewahren, Mergen uber 250 mg Maynesium können bei emplindl chen Persone abrührend wirken, Nicht für Kinder unter 12 Jahren geeignet, 60 Kapseln 45.7% Trocken und nicht über 25 PClagen, Mindestes haltbar bis Ende, E530, Siehe Bodenlasche

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 0 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 12 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
Kapseln mit Magnesium NahrungsergänzungsmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Uberzugsmitlel HydraxypropylmethylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Farbstoff Calciurmcarbanat pflanzliche Kapselhülle Hinweise Die angeyebene enrnpfohlene tagliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werdenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewagerne und abwechslungsreiche Lrnahrung und eine gesunde LebensweiseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Fiir kleine Kinder unzugänglich aulbewahrenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Mergen uberOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Maynesium können bei emplindl chen Persone abrührend wirkenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)250 mgAmount read: 250 mg. Daily basis unknown: no comparison with daily reference values.
Nicht für Kinder unter 12 Jahren geeignetOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
60 Kapseln 45.7% Trocken und nicht über 25 PClagenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Mindestes haltbar bis EndeOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E530Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Siehe BodenlascheOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Doppelherz pure

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line