CompoAtlas

Vitamine A-Zink

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Barcode
4061462012808
Countries listed in the record
Suisse
Package quantity
141 g
Record date
8 March 2024

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Dicalciumphosphat, Magnesiumoxid, Calciumcarbonat, L-As - corbinsäure, Füllstoff (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Überzugsmittel (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) Füllstoff (Cellulose), DL-a-Tocopheryl - acetat, Nicotinamid, Trennmittel (Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren), Maltodextrin, Calcium-D-Pantothenat, Trennmittel (Talkum), Zinkoxid, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Thiaminhydrochlorid, Verdickungsmittel (Gummi arabicum), Riboflavin, Beta-Carotin, Emulgator (Polysorbat 80), Farbstoff Eisenoxide und Eisenhydroxide), Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure, Chrom - (ill)-Chlorid, Kaliumiodid, Natriummolybdat, Phyllochinon, Natriumsele - nat, D-Biotin, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin. 1 x täglich eine Tablette mit Flüssigkeit einnehmen. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht über - schritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und Lebensweise. Patientinnen und Patienten, die Antikoagulantien einnehmen, sollten vor der Einnahme von Vitamin K-Präparaten ihre Ärztin oder ihren Arzt kon - sultieren. Ausser Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Trocken aufbewahren.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 15 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 36 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
DicalciumphosphatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
MagnesiumoxidMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CalciumcarbonatCalciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
L-AsOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
corbinsäureOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
FüllstoffOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
HydroxypropylmethylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ÜberzugsmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
FüllstoffOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
CelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
DL-a-TocopherylOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
acetatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
NicotinamidNicotinamide (vitamine B3)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
TrennmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Magnesiumsalze der SpeisefettsäurenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
MaltodextrinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Calcium-D-PantothenatAcide pantothénique (vitamine B5)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
TrennmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
TalkumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ZinkoxidZincnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
PyridoxinhydrochloridVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
ThiaminhydrochloridVitamine B1 (thiamine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
VerdickungsmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Gummi arabicumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
RiboflavinVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Beta-CarotinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
EmulgatorOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Polysorbat 80Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Farbstoff Eisenoxide und EisenhydroxideOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
PteroylmonoglutaminsäureFolates (vitamine B9)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
ChromChromenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
illOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ChloridChlorurenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
KaliumiodidIodenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
NatriummolybdatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
PhyllochinonOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
NatriumseleOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
natOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
D-BiotinBiotine (vitamine B8)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CholecalciferolVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CyanocobalaminVitamine B12not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
1 x täglich eine Tablette mit Flüssigkeit einnehmenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
schritten werdenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und LebensweiseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Patientinnen und PatientenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
die Antikoagulantien einnehmenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sollten vor der Einnahme von Vitamin K-Präparaten ihre Ärztin oder ihren Arzt konOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sultierenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Ausser Reichweite von Kindern lagernOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Trocken aufbewahrenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line