CompoAtlas

fruity frog

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Holy
Barcode
4260715291070
Countries listed in the record
France, Allemagne
Package quantity
350g
Record date
25 August 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Inulin, Säuerungsmittel (Zitronensäure, Äpfelsäure), L-Tyrosin, DL-Cholinbitartrat (LipoCholine®), Grüntee-Extrakt (enthält L-Theanin), natürliches Aroma, mikroverkapseltes Koffein (NewCaff75), Süßungsmittel (Acesulfam K, Sucralose), natürliches Koffein, Natriumcitrat, Ginsengwurzel-Extrakt, L-Ascorbinsäure, Inosit, Trennmittel (Siliciumdioxid), Farbstoff (Beta - Carotin), Nicotinamid, Calcium-D-pantothenat, Piperin, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Riboflavin, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 10 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 22 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
InulinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SäuerungsmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ZitronensäureOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ÄpfelsäureOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
L-TyrosinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
DL-CholinbitartratOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
LipoCholine®Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Grüntee-ExtraktOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
enthält L-TheaninOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
natürliches AromaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
mikroverkapseltes KoffeinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
NewCaff75Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SüßungsmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
Acesulfam KOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SucraloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
natürliches KoffeinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
NatriumcitratSodiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Ginsengwurzel-ExtraktOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
L-AscorbinsäureVitamine Cnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
InositOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
TrennmittelOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SiliciumdioxidSiliciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
FarbstoffOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
BetaOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
CarotinBêta-carotènenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
NicotinamidNicotinamide (vitamine B3)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
Calcium-D-pantothenatAcide pantothénique (vitamine B5)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
PiperinOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
PyridoxinhydrochloridVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
RiboflavinVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CholecalciferolVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
CyanocobalaminVitamine B12not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Holy

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line