extra Vitaminas de A a Z
Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts
This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
- Barcode
- 5600382220086
- Countries listed in the record
- Portugal
- Record date
- 31 March 2026
Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.
Ingredient list as published
Sais de Cálcio do Ácido Ortofosfórico; Óxido de Magnésio; Gelificante: Celulose Microcristalina, Antiaglomerante: Maltodextrina de Milho; Vitamina C (Ácido L-ascórbico); Estabilizador: Amido de Trigo; FOS (Frutooligossacáridos); Fumarato Ferroso; Antiaglomerante: Carboximetilcelulose de Sódio Reticulada; Vitamina E (Acetato DL-Alfa-Tocoferilo); Vitamina PP - Niacina (Nicotinamida); Antiaglomerante: Sais de Magnésio de Ácidos Gordos; Óxido de Zinco; Vitamina A (Acetato de Retinilo); Vitamina B5 - Ácido Pantoténico (D-Pantotenato de Cálcio); Antiaglomerante: Silicato de Magnésio; Sulfato de Manganês; Fragaria vesca, Morangueiro (Folhas); Lycium barbarum, Goji (Fruto); Garcinia mangostana, Mangostão (Fruto); Vitamina B12 (Cianocobalamina); Sulfato de Cobre; Vitamina D3 (Colecalciferol); Vitamina B6 (Cloridrato de Piridoxina); Vitamina B1 (Cloridrato de tiamina); Vitamina B2 (Riboflavina); Ácido Fólico (Ácido Pteroilmonoglutâmico); Tricloreto de Crómio; lodeto de Potássio; Selenito de Sódio; Biotina (D-Biotina).
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).
Composition analysis
Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.
Food supplement : 16 vitamins or minerals, 3 plantes, 24 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.
For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.
A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).
Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.
| On the label | Recognised as | Dose read | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sais de Cálcio do Ácido Ortofosfórico | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Óxido de Magnésio | Magnésium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Gelificante: Celulose Microcristalina | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Antiaglomerante: Maltodextrina de Milho | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina C | Vitamine C | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Estabilizador: Amido de Trigo | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| FOS | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Frutooligossacáridos | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Fumarato Ferroso | Fer | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Antiaglomerante: Carboximetilcelulose de Sódio Reticulada | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina E | Vitamine E | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Acetato DL-Alfa-Tocoferilo | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina PP | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Niacina | Vitamin B3 (niacin), unspecified form: nicotinamide or nicotinic acid | not stated | Vitamin B3 with no form specified: the maximum dose in France is 54 mg for nicotinamide and 8 mg for nicotinic acid; the form is on the label. |
| Nicotinamida | Nicotinamide (vitamine B3) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Antiaglomerante: Sais de Magnésio de Ácidos Gordos | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Óxido de Zinco | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina A | Vitamine A | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Vitamina B5 | Acide pantothénique (vitamine B5) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| D-Pantotenato de Cálcio | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Antiaglomerante: Silicato de Magnésio | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Sulfato de Manganês | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Fragaria vesca | Fragaria vesca L. | not stated | Fragaria vesca L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). |
| Morangueiro | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Folhas | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Lycium barbarum | Lycium barbarum L. | not stated | Lycium barbarum L. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). |
| Fruto | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Garcinia mangostana | Garcinia × mangostana L. | not stated | Garcinia × mangostana L. is not on the plant list of the Order of 24 June 2014: this is not a prohibition (a product legally sold in another Union country may contain it). |
| Mangostão | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Fruto | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina B12 | Vitamine B12 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Sulfato de Cobre | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina D3 | Vitamine D | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Vitamina B6 | Vitamine B6 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Cloridrato de Piridoxina | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina B1 | Vitamine B1 (thiamine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Cloridrato de tiamina | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamina B2 | Vitamine B2 (riboflavine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Ácido Fólico | Folates (vitamine B9) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Tricloreto de Crómio | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| lodeto de Potássio | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Selenito de Sódio | Sélénium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Biotina | Biotine (vitamine B8) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.
NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.
During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.