CompoAtlas

Multivitamin Voksen

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Livol
Barcode
5702071500667
Countries listed in the record
Danemark
Package quantity
165 tabletter
Record date
7 December 2023

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Calciumcarbonat, fyldemidler (mikrokrystallinsk cellulose, calciumphosphat), magnesiumhydroxid, natrium-L-ascorbat, ferrofumarat, overfladebehandlingsmidler (magnesiumsalte af fedtsyrer, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, shellak, hydroxypropylcellulose, polyethylenglycol, saccharoseestere af fedtsyrer, talkum, carnaubavoks), nikotinamid, DL-a-tocopherylacetat, calcium-D-pantothenat, zinkoxid, manganosulfat, pyridoxinhydrochlorid, thiaminmononitrat, risstivelse, cuprisulfat, riboflavin, retinylacetat, pteroylmonoglutaminsyre, chrom(III) chlorid, kaliumiodid, natriummolybdat, natrium selenit, farvestof (jernoxider og jernhydroxider), D-biotin, cholecalciferol, cyanocobalamin.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 16 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 23 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
CalciumcarbonatCalciumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
fyldemidlerOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
mikrokrystallinsk celluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
calciumphosphatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
magnesiumhydroxidMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
natrium-L-ascorbatVitamine Cnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
ferrofumaratOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
overfladebehandlingsmidlerOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
magnesiumsalte af fedtsyrerOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
hydroxypropyl methylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
shellakOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
hydroxypropylcelluloseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
polyethylenglycolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
saccharoseestere af fedtsyrerOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
talkumOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
carnaubavoksOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
nikotinamidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
DL-a-tocopherylacetatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
calcium-D-pantothenatAcide pantothénique (vitamine B5)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
zinkoxidZincnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
manganosulfatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
pyridoxinhydrochloridVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
thiaminmononitratVitamine B1 (thiamine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
risstivelseOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
cuprisulfatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
riboflavinVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
retinylacetatVitamine Anot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
pteroylmonoglutaminsyreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
chromChromenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
IIIOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
chloridChlorurenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
kaliumiodidIodenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
natriummolybdatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
natrium selenitSéléniumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
farvestofOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
jernoxider og jernhydroxiderOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
D-biotinBiotine (vitamine B8)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
cholecalciferolVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
cyanocobalaminVitamine B12not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Livol

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line