CompoAtlas

Multi Vitamins & Minerals

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Coop
Barcode
7340191167469
Countries listed in the record
Norvège
Package quantity
141 g
Record date
8 July 2026

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

Magnesiumkarbonat, kalsiumkarbonat, fyllmider (E420, E468), L-askorbinsyre, jern(II)fumarat, DL-alfa-tokoferylacetat, nikotinamid antiklumpningsmidler (E470b, E553b), natriumselenitt, overflatebehandlingsmidler (E1203, E1521), kalsium-D-pantotenat, sinkoksid, magnesiumsulfat, D-biotin, kolekalciferol, retinylacetat, krom(III)klorid, kobbersulfat, pyridoksinhydroklorid, cyanokobalamin, pteroylmonoglutaminsyre, kaliumjodid, tiaminmononitrat, riboflavin, natriummolybdat (molybden (VI))

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 4 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 32 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
MagnesiumkarbonatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
kalsiumkarbonatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fyllmiderOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E420Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E468Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
L-askorbinsyreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
jernOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
IIOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
fumaratOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
DL-alfa-tokoferylacetatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
nikotinamid antiklumpningsmidlerOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E470bOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E553bOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
natriumselenittOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
overflatebehandlingsmidlerOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E1203Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
E1521Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
kalsium-D-pantotenatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
sinkoksidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
magnesiumsulfatMagnésiumnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
D-biotinBiotine (vitamine B8)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
kolekalciferolOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
retinylacetatVitamine Anot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
kromOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
IIIOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
kloridOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
kobbersulfatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
pyridoksinhydrokloridOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
cyanokobalaminOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
pteroylmonoglutaminsyreOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
kaliumjodidOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
tiaminmononitratOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
riboflavinVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
natriummolybdatOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
molybdenOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
VIOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Coop

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line