pasto smart cocco ciok
Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts
This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
- Brand
- Enervit
- Barcode
- 8007640816536
- Countries listed in the record
- Italie
- Package quantity
- 60 g
- Record date
- 18 July 2026
Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.
Ingredient list as published
Cioccolato fondente (18%) (zucchero, pasta di cacao, burro di cacao, emulsionante: lecitine di soia, estratto di vaniglia) - Sciroppo di glucosio-fruttosio - Proteine del latte (16%) - Fiocchi di soia al cacao (13,1%) (proteine isolate di soia, cacao processato con alcali) - Agente di carica: polidestrosio - Umidificante: sorbitolo - Cacao magro (3,2%)-Olio di girasole, Fiocchi di riso (3%) (farina di riso, semola di mais, zucchero, sale) - Minerali (fibra di acacia, carbonato di magnesio, bicarbonato di sodio, sali di calcio dell'acido ortofosforico, pirofosfato ferrico, gluconato di zinco, gluconato di manganese, gluconato di rame, ioduro di potassio, selenito di sodio) - Umidificante: glicerolo - Citrato di potassio - Granella di biscotto (farina di mais, zucchero, farina di riso, amido di mais, olio di girasole, sale, agenti lievitanti: carbonati di sodio e carbonati di ammonio, addensante: gomma di guar, aroma naturale, colorante: caramello semplice) - Complesso minerale del latte - Cocco in scaglie (1,1%) - Burro di cacao - Aromi naturali - Fibra di acacia (0,4%) - Emulsionante: lecitine - Vitamine (acido L-ascorbico, maltodestrine, menachinone, acetato di D-alfa-tocoferile, nicotinamide, acetato di retinile, calcio D-pantotenato, cloridrato di piridossina, cianocobalamina, colecalciferolo, riboflavina, cloridrato di tiamina, L-metilfolato di calcio, D-biotina).
Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.
Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).
Composition analysis
Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.
Food supplement : 22 vitamins or minerals, 1 plante, 41 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.
For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.
A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).
Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.
| On the label | Recognised as | Dose read | What to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cioccolato fondente | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| zucchero | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| pasta di cacao | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| burro di cacao | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| emulsionante: lecitine di soia | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| estratto di vaniglia | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Sciroppo di glucosio-fruttosio | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Proteine del latte | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Fiocchi di soia al cacao | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| proteine isolate di soia | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| cacao processato con alcali | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Agente di carica: polidestrosio | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Umidificante: sorbitolo | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Cacao magro | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Olio di girasole | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Fiocchi di riso | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| farina di riso | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| semola di mais | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| zucchero | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| sale | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Minerali | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| fibra di acacia | Acacia senegal (L.) Willd. | not stated | Acacia senegal (L.) Willd. is on the list of plants allowed in food supplements (Order of 24 June 2014). |
| carbonato di magnesio | Magnésium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| bicarbonato di sodio | Sodium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| sali di calcio dell'acido ortofosforico | Calcium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| pirofosfato ferrico | Fer | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| gluconato di zinco | Zinc | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| gluconato di manganese | Manganèse | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| gluconato di rame | Cuivre | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| ioduro di potassio | Iode | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| selenito di sodio | Sélénium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Umidificante: glicerolo | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Citrato di potassio | Potassium | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| Granella di biscotto | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| farina di mais | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| zucchero | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| farina di riso | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| amido di mais | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| olio di girasole | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| sale | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| agenti lievitanti: carbonati di sodio e carbonati di ammonio | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| addensante: gomma di guar | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| aroma naturale | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| colorante: caramello semplice | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Complesso minerale del latte | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Cocco in scaglie | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Burro di cacao | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Aromi naturali | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Emulsionante: lecitine | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| Vitamine | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| acido L-ascorbico | Vitamine C | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| maltodestrine | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| menachinone | Vitamine K | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| acetato di D-alfa-tocoferile | Vitamine E | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| nicotinamide | Nicotinamide (vitamine B3) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| acetato di retinile | Vitamine A | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| calcio D-pantotenato | Other ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring) | not stated | no reference |
| cloridrato di piridossina | Vitamine B6 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| cianocobalamina | Vitamine B12 | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| colecalciferolo | Vitamine D | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| riboflavina | Vitamine B2 (riboflavine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| cloridrato di tiamina | Vitamine B1 (thiamine) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| L-metilfolato di calcio | Folates (vitamine B9) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
| D-biotina | Biotine (vitamine B8) | not stated | Dose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page. |
No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.
NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.
During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.
Brand : Enervit