CompoAtlas

Protinex

Supplement recorded in Open Food Facts

This collaborative Open Food Facts record is dated: the date relates to an update of the record, rather than a formula check. The formula may have changed. Check the packaging. This product is not necessarily declared in France: Compl'Alim declarations are separate.

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

Brand
Danone
Barcode
8906048501672
Countries listed in the record
Inde
Package quantity
18g
Record date
24 November 2024

Open Food Facts record; Compl'Alim declarations in France.

Ingredient list as published

SKIMMED MILK POWDER, MALTODEXTRIN, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, MINERALS (DI CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATE, ZINC SULPHATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE), NATURE IDENTICAL FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES, STABILIZER (GUAR GUM), VITAMINS (CHOLINE BITARTRATE, ASCORBIC ACID, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NICOTINAMIDE, RETINYL ACETATE, ERGOCALCIFEROL, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, RIBOFLAVIN, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, D-BIOTIN), SWEETENER (SUCRALOSE)

Open Food Facts: food supplements with a barcode and an ingredient list, retrieved 24 October 2026.

Data “Open Food Facts and its contributors”, licensed under ODbL 1.0; derived table distributed under the same licence.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Download the derived table under ODbL 1.0 (photo transcriptions under CC BY-SA 3.0).

Composition analysis

Food supplement: the checks below follow French and EU rules and are in French.

Food supplement : 11 vitamins or minerals, 0 plantes, 13 other ingredients. The daily dose is not stated: the quantities read cannot establish whether a daily dose is met or exceeded. See the references below.

For a complete answer, add the daily dose stated on the packaging to the end of the text (for example, ‘1 capsule per day’) and the quantity table (‘per 2 capsules: vitamin C 80 mg…’), or paste the product page link in the ‘link’ field below: we read the list, table and dose from it.

A food supplement is read differently from a cosmetic: daily doses and plants are what matter. References: maximum dose per supplement in France (Order of 9 May 2006, not revised since November 2006), EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. safety limit for adults, list of authorised plants (Order of 24 June 2014).

Each row: the printed name, what we recognise (click for its page), the dose read, then its role in the product and the references that apply.

On the labelRecognised asDose readWhat to know
SKIMMED MILK POWDEROther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
MALTODEXTRINOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
SOY PROTEIN ISOLATEOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
MINERALSOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
DI CALCIUM PHOSPHATEOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATEOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ZINC SULPHATEZincnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
POTASSIUM IODIDEIodenot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
NATURE IDENTICAL FLAVOURING SUBSTANCESOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
GUAR GUMOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
VITAMINSOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
CHOLINE BITARTRATEOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
ASCORBIC ACIDVitamine Cnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATEVitamine Enot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
NICOTINAMIDENicotinamide (vitamine B3)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
RETINYL ACETATEVitamine Anot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
ERGOCALCIFEROLVitamine Dnot statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDEOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
CALCIUM PANTOTHENATEOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference
RIBOFLAVINVitamine B2 (riboflavine)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDEVitamine B6not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
FOLIC ACIDFolates (vitamine B9)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
D-BIOTINBiotine (vitamine B8)not statedDose not read: compare the one on the label with the references on the nutrient’s page.
SUCRALOSEOther ingredient (excipient, additive or flavouring)not statedno reference

No dose reference in our sources: this is neither a recognised vitamin, mineral or plant, nor an additive named by its category.

NRV: nutrient reference value, the daily reference intake for an adult set by Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011. Maximum dose in France: daily ceiling for a food supplement (Order of 9 May 2006). EFSA limit: intake not to be exceeded each day over the long term, including food.

During pregnancy or breastfeeding, or when taking medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking a supplement.

Brand : Danone

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line