CompoAtlas

Acnomel Vanishing Cream

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Numark Laboratories, Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
01924974
Status
Active licence
Licence date
31 August 2009
Revision date
23 January 2012
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
DIN de transition

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Soufre

Source : Soufre

8 %
Résorcinol

Source : Résorcinol

2 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Sorbitol, Alcool cétylique, Sodium Bisulfite, Eau purifiée, simethicone, Palmitate d'isopropyle, Dioxyde de silicium, Potassium Hydroxide, Glycérine, Stéarate de sorbitan, Acide stéarique, Hydroxyde de sodium

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Sous-population S/ONot specifiedNot specifiedminimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Helps keep skin clear of new acne pimples. Helps treat acne pimples and allow skin to heal. Helps prevent new acne pimples from forming. Help clear up, control and prevent acne pimples from forming. Dries and helps clear up acne pimples and allow skin to heal. Penetrates pores to help control (reduce) acne pimples. Reduces the number and/or severity of acne pimples.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 01924974

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line