CompoAtlas

Phyto-fer

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Fabrication JAMP Pharma Inc. / JAMP Manufacturing Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
02143666
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
1 April 2008
Revision date
9 May 2018
Form
Liquide
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
DIN de transition

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Fer

Source : Gluconate ferreux

18 mgNot calculated
Vitamine B12

Source : Cyanocobalamine

7 mcgNot calculated
Thiamine

Source : Chlorhydrate de thiamine

2.25 mgNot calculated
Vitamine B6

Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine

1.25 mgNot calculated
Niacinamide

Source : Niacinamide

22.5 mgNot calculated
Acide pantothénique

Source : d-Panthénole

2.5 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau purifiée, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de butyle, Alcool éthylique 95%, Cyclamate de sodium, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de propyle, Acide citrique anhydre, Saveur de caramel, Glycérine, Sorbitol, Sucrose, Caramel, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de méthyle

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified2 Cuillère à théNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Phyto-fer est un supplément vitaminique liquide enrichi de fer. Phyto-fer est riche en vitamine B : la thiamine (vitamine B1), la riboflavine (vitamine B2) et la niacinamide aident à maintenir une bonne santé. Le fer contenu dans Phyto-fer aide à prévenir la carence de fer.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 02143666

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line