Crest Multicare Whitening
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Crest 3D White Foaming Clean, Crest Be Adventurous, Crest Be Dynamic, Crest Be Inspired
- Licence holder
- Procter & Gamble Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 02230194
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 14 November 2007
- Revision date
- 25 March 2019
- Form
- Pâte dentifrice
- Route of administration
- Dentaire
- Application type
- DIN de transition
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Yellow 10 Lake, Dioxyde de titane, Gomme de xanthane, Sorbitol, Laque bleu 1, Sodium Polyphosphate, Carnuba wax, Hydroxyde de sodium, Sucralose, Oxydes de fer, Eau, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5, Poly(sorbate) 80, Yellow 5 Lake, Sodium Saccharin, Saveur, FD & C bleu #1, Mica, Polyethylene, Cellulose gum, Silice hydratée, Pyrophosphate acide de sodium, Carbomère, Laureth sulfate de sodium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 6 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Fights cavities. Alternate wording conveying in the same meaning may be used.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 02230194
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging