CompoAtlas

Female Formula

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Watkins Incorporated
NPN or DIN-HM
02233386
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
26 October 2009
Revision date
4 November 2009
Form
Caplet
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
DIN de transition

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Vitamine C

Source : Vegetable Concentrate

60 mgNot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Fruit concentrate

60 mgNot calculated
Folate

Source : Acide folique

0.4 mgNot calculated
Fer

Source : Bisglycinate HVP chelate

10 mgNot calculated
Vitamine B6

Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine

10 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Poivre noir, Resin, Acide stéarique, Stéarate de magnésium, Dioxyde de silicium, Cellulose gum, Racine de réglisse, Cellulase plant enzyme, Racine de gingembre, baies de gattilier, Microcrystalline cellulose, Broccoli, Pueraria root, Dibasic calcium phosphate

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 CapletNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Vitamin-Mineral supplement.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 02233386

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2009. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2009. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line