Epoch Blemish Treatment
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- NuSkin Canada Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 02241394
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 10 December 2007
- Revision date
- 25 April 2019
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- DIN de transition
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Acide salicylique | 2 % (p/p) |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Hydroxyde de sodium, Parfum, Extrait d'Achillea Millefolium, rose, PEG-32, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Eau, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Extract, Butylène glycol, EDTA de sodium, PVM/MA Decadiene crosspolymer, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
For uncomplicated acne involving only the face.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Using other topical acne products at the same time or immediately following use of this product may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one product should be used unless directed by a health car practitioner. Warning : For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes; Avoid contact with eyes; if contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Caution : Discontinue use if excessive skin irritation develop or increases. If irritation persists, consult a health care practitioner.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 02241394
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging