CompoAtlas

Crest Vivid White Night

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Enamel Renewal
Licence holder
Procter & Gamble Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
02241616
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
24 June 2009
Revision date
12 October 2010
Form
Dentifrice pâte/gel
Route of administration
Dentaire
Application type
DIN de transition

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Fluorure de sodium0.243 % (p/p)

Non-medicinal ingredients

Silice hydratée, Poloxamer 407, Carbomère, propylèneglycol, Saveur de menthe, PEG-12, Gomme de xanthane, Polyethylene Oxide, Eau, Sodium Saccharin, Mica, Glycérine, Hydroxyde de sodium, Dioxyde de titane, Sorbitol, FD&C Blue #1, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Moonlight Mint Flavour, Sodium Polyphosphate, Cellulose gum, Lauryl sulfate de sodium

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specifiedNot specified2 Tous les jours
Enfantsminimum: 2 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Fights cavities. Prevents, fights or protects against cavities or caries. Helps reverse the tooth decay process at the earliest stage before it can become a cavity. Penetrates tooth enamel to help rebuild weak spots. Helps remineralize tooth enamel. Strengthens and rebuilds (tooth enamel). Protects teeth from acid wear/erosion.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 02241616

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2010. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2010. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line