Crest Dentifrice
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Crest 3D White Briliance
- Licence holder
- Procter & Gamble Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 02243839
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 27 August 2008
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Dentifrice pâte/gel
- Route of administration
- Dentaire
- Application type
- DIN de transition
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Mica, Gomme de xanthane, Carraghénine, Glycérine, Dioxyde de titane, Silice hydratée, sulfate sodique de lauryle, Polyethylene Oxide, Eau, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Trisodium Phosphate, Saveur de menthe, Sodium Polyphosphate, Sucralose, PEG-6, Sodium Saccharin
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | maximum: 6 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 6 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Fights cavities.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Do not swallow. Children under 6 years of age should only use a pea-sized amount and should be supervised while brushing.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 02243839
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.