Crest Whitening Expressions Toothpaste Striped
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Crest Complete Whitening + Herbal Mint Expressions
- Licence holder
- Procter & Gamble Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 02247841
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 25 September 2008
- Revision date
- 5 October 2026
- Form
- Dentifrice pâte/gel
- Route of administration
- Dentaire
- Application type
- DIN de transition
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Glycérine, Sodium Saccharin, Lauryl sulfate de sodium, PEG-6, FD & C Bleu 1 Lake, Dioxyde de titane, Polyethylene, Homopolymère de carbomère, Hydroxyde de sodium, Eau, Pyrophosphate acide de sodium, Sucralose, Silice hydratée, Yellow 10 Lake, Cellulose gum, Extreme Herbal Mint Flavour, Gomme de xanthane, Sorbitol, Sodium pyrophosphate, Refreshing Vanilla Mint, Oxydes de fer
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Fights cavities. Strengthens enamel. Fluoride penetrates tooth enamel to help rebuild weak spots.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 02247841
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.