CompoAtlas

Multivitamin and Multimineral Tablets

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Daily One Carb Sense, Multivitamin and Multimineral Formula
Licence holder
CellChem Pharmaceuticals Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80001820
Status
Active licence
Licence date
18 July 2006
Revision date
18 January 2019
Form
Comprimé
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

22.5 mgNot calculated
Folate

Source : Acide folique

0.4 mgNot calculated
Thiamine

Source : Mononitrate de thiamine

2.2 mgNot calculated
Cuivre

Source : Sulfate cuivrique anhydre

2 mgNot calculated
Biotine

Source : Biotine

450 mcgNot calculated
Chrome

Source : Chlorure de Chrome

200 µgNot calculated
Vitamine E

Source : acétate de dl-a-tocophéryle

Potency : 45 UI

20.25 mg ATNot calculated
Potassium

Source : Chlorure de potassium

99 mgNot calculated
Sélénium

Source : Sélénite de sodium

105 µgNot calculated
Riboflavine

Source : Riboflavine

2.5 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Poly(éthylène glycol), Calcium Silicate, Poly(alcool vinylique), Talc, sucre, Povidone, Gélatine, Cellulose - microcrystalline, Dioxyde de titane, Croscarmellose de sodium, Gel de silice, Stéarate de magnésium

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 CompriméNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

A multivitamin and multimineral supplement for the maintenance of a good health.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80001820

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line