CompoAtlas

Almay Line Smoothing Compact Makeup SPF15

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Revlon Canada Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80002414
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
1 December 2006
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Non traditionnelle

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Dioxyde de titane3.8 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Saccharide Isomerate, Isotridecyl isononanoate, Diméthicone, Talc, Erythrulose, Sorbitan isostearate, Riboflavine, Polymère croisé de HDI/triméthylol hexyllactone, Ginseng (Panax ginseng), Oxyde de fer noir, silice, Caféine, Cucumis sativus, Aspalathus linearis, Parahydroxybenzoate de méthyle, Chlorure de sodium, Cyclomethicone, Butylène glycol, Phénoxyéthanol, Acide sorbique, Extrait d'algue, Synthetic Wax, Acrylonitrile/ Methacrylonitrile/ Methyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Ginkgo biloba, triéthanolamine, Trihydroxystearin, acétate de tocophéryle, Méthicone, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de propyle, Eau, Oxide de fer jaune, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Alumine, hydrolyzed glycosaminoglycans, Punica granatum, Lécithine hydrogénée, Nylon-12, Acide stéarique, Aloe barbadensis, Palmitoryl Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Amylopectin/ Glycerin Crosspolymer, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Glycérine, Wax, Microcyrstalline, Hyaluronate de sodium, Centaurea Cyanus fleur extrait, Sorbitol, Oxyde de fer rouge, palmitate de rétinyle, Ethylparaben, Extrait de pépins de Vitis vinifera, Extrait de feuilles de Camellia Sinensis, Polyethylene, EDTA de tétrasodium, Dioxyde de titane

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Sous-population S/ONot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Secondary sun protection SPF 15

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80002414

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line