CompoAtlas

EstroSoy Plus

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Nature's Way of Canada Ltd.
NPN or DIN-HM
80002962
Status
Active licence
Licence date
7 March 2007
Revision date
22 October 2018
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Glycine max

Source : Fève

Potency : 6 % Isoflavones

335 mgNot calculated
Trifolium pratense

Source : Tige(s)

180 mgNot calculated
Trifolium pratense

Source : Feuille

180 mgNot calculated
Trifolium pratense

Source : Fleur

180 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau, Gélatine, Stéarate de magnésium

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultes de sexe fémininNot specified2 CapsuleNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

To alleviate menopause induced hot flashes and night sweats

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80002962

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line