COLOR IDEAL HYDRA-COMPACT SPF 10
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Lancôme Canada
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80003492
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 25 May 2007
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Dioxyde de titane | 5.8 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Glycérine, Parfum, Phénoxyéthanol, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Polymère croisé de méthacrylate de méthyle, Mica, Parahydroxybenzoate de méthyle, Hydroxyisohexyl 3- cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Stéaroyl glutamate de disodium, Euphorbia Cerifera Wax, Oxydes de fer, hydroxyde d'aluminium, Eau, Chlorphenesin, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sulfate de magnésium, limonène, Hexyl cinnamal, Butylène glycol, Citronellol, silice, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de propyle, Isotridecyl isononanoate, Talc, Linalool, Polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylphényl méthylpropional, Wax, Microcyrstalline, PEG-45 Dodecyl Glycol Polymer
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
SPF 10 Sunscreen.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80003492
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.