CompoAtlas

MATERNA ME

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Nestlé Canada Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80005710
Status
Active licence
Licence date
6 May 2008
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Comprimé
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Vitamine B13 mgNot calculated
Fer45 mgNot calculated
Cuivre1 mgNot calculated
Manganèse5 mgNot calculated
Molybdène25 mcgNot calculated
Vitamine B23.4 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Méthylcellulose, Acide sorbique, Poly(sorbate) 80, Dioxyde de silicium, Acide citrique, Citrate de triéthyle, citrate de sodium, Lactose monohydrate, Crospovidone, Amidon de maïs, Gélatine, Modified food starch, sulfate sodique de lauryle, Saccharose, dl-alpha tocophérol, Maltodextrine, Mineral oil, huile de soja, partiellement hydrogénée, phosphate de dicalcium, Opadry pink YS-1-6820, Benzoate de sodium, Stéarate de magnésium d'origine végétale, Acide stéarique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 CompriméNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Prenatal/Postpartum vitamin and mineral supplement.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80005710

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line