CompoAtlas

Sensitive Skin Sunscreen Lotion

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Kenvue Canada Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80006406
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
3 July 2008
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Lotion
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

4.7 % (p/p)

Non-medicinal ingredients

Ethylhexylglycérine, Méthacrylate de poly (méthyle), Trisiloxane, Méthylisothiazolinone, Gomme de xanthane, PEG-8, BHT, Cétyl Diméthicone, Eau, Alcool arachidylique, EDTA de sodium, palmitate de rétinyle, Salicylate de butyloctyle, Diméthicone, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide, Copolymères d'acrylates/de styrènes, Alumine, Dimethicone PEG-8 Laurate, Glycyrrhizate de dipotassium, silice, Méthicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polysorbate 60, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Cire d'abeille, Butylène glycol, Behenyl alcohol, Stéarate de glycéryle, Glucoside d'arachidyle, Acide pantothénique, Acide stéarique, alcool benzylique, Acide ascorbique, Stéarate de PEG-100, acétate de tocophéryle, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Bisabolol, Copolymère d'acrylate d'hydroxyéthyle/Taurate d'acryloyldiméthyl sodium, Isohexadecane

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Sous-population S/ONot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

SPF 60. Provides high, broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection from the sun¿s harmful UV rays. Gives sunburn protection. The sun may cause sunburn, premature aging of the skin and skin cancer. Avoiding the sun, wearing protective clothing and regular use of sunscreens over the years may reduce the chance of these harmful effects.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80006406

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line