Adult Multi One Formula
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Senior Multi One Plus, Senior's Choice
- Licence holder
- Exzell Pharma Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80006988
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 8 August 2008
- Revision date
- 17 August 2018
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Officinale
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamine E Source : Succinate d'acide de d-alpha tocophéryle Potency : 50 UI | 33.5 mg AT | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Cyanocobalamine | 25 mcg | Not calculated |
| Chrome Source : Produit de chélation de chrome et de PVH | 50 mcg | Not calculated |
| Bêta-carotène tout trans Source : Bêta carotène Potency : 5,000 UI | 3,000 mcg | Not calculated |
| Lutéine Source : Tagates erecta, flower | 100 mcg | Not calculated |
| Niacinamide Source : Niacinamide | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| Calcium Source : Carbonate de calcium | 125 mg | Not calculated |
| Calcium Source : Ascorbate de calcium | 125 mg | Not calculated |
| Calcium Source : Citrate de calcium | 125 mg | Not calculated |
| Vanadium Source : Produit de chélation de vanadium et de PVH | 25 mcg | Not calculated |
| Thiamine Source : Chlorhydrate de thiamine | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| Folate Source : Folate | 500 mcg | Not calculated |
| Magnésium Source : Oxyde de magnésium | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Magnésium Source : Citrate de magnésium | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Potassium Source : Citrate de potassium | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| Biotine Source : Biotine | 10 mcg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Stéarate de magnésium, Dioxyde de silicium, Microcrystalline cellulose, Gélatine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | minimum: 1 Capsule ; maximum: 2 Capsule | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
For the maintenance of good health.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Do not use if pregnant or breastfeeding.
- Contre-indications
Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking any medications or have any chronic conditions/allergies.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80006988
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging