CompoAtlas

Multi Vitamins Plus Iron

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Multiple Vitamins Plus Iron
Licence holder
GFR Pharma Ltd.
NPN or DIN-HM
80007239
Status
Active licence
Licence date
21 August 2008
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Comprimé
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Thiamine

Source : Mononitrate de thiamine

3 mgNot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Acide ascorbique

50 mgNot calculated
Vitamine B12

Source : Cyanocobalamine

3 mcgNot calculated
Niacinamide

Source : Niacinamide

20 mgNot calculated
Riboflavine

Source : Riboflavine

2.5 mgNot calculated
Vitamine D

Source : Cholécalciférol

Potency : 400 UI

10 mcgNot calculated
Fer

Source : Fumarate ferreux

4 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Croscarmellose de sodium, Stéarate de magnésium, Dicalcium Phosphate Anhydrous, Microcrystalline cellulose

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 CompriméNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

A factor in the maintenance of good health.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80007239

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line