CompoAtlas

Restoraction¿

Restoraction¿, licence 80007329: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
St. Francis Herb Farm Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80007329
Status
Active licence
Licence date
29 August 2008
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Vaporisateur
Route of administration
Sublinguale
Application type
Homéopathique

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Bryonia alba

Source : Racine

10.0 XNot calculated
Bryonia alba

Source : Racine

30.0 XNot calculated
Bryonia alba

Source : Racine

1.0 Not calculated
Bryonia alba

Source : Racine

2.0 Not calculated
Bryonia alba

Source : Racine

3.0 Not calculated
Hypericum perforatum

Source : Plante(s) entière

10.0 XNot calculated
Hypericum perforatum

Source : Plante(s) entière

30.0 XNot calculated
Hypericum perforatum

Source : Plante(s) entière

1.0 Not calculated
Hypericum perforatum

Source : Plante(s) entière

2.0 Not calculated
Hypericum perforatum

Source : Plante(s) entière

3.0 Not calculated
Calendula officinalis

Source : Sommité(s) en fleurs

10.0 XNot calculated
Calendula officinalis

Source : Sommité(s) en fleurs

30.0 XNot calculated
Calendula officinalis

Source : Sommité(s) en fleurs

1.0 Not calculated
Calendula officinalis

Source : Sommité(s) en fleurs

2.0 Not calculated
Calendula officinalis

Source : Sommité(s) en fleurs

3.0 Not calculated
Ledum palustre

Source : Rameaux feuillés

10.0 XNot calculated
Ledum palustre

Source : Rameaux feuillés

30.0 XNot calculated
Ledum palustre

Source : Rameaux feuillés

1.0 Not calculated
Ledum palustre

Source : Rameaux feuillés

2.0 Not calculated
Ledum palustre

Source : Rameaux feuillés

3.0 Not calculated
Bellis perennis

Source : Plante(s) entière

10.0 XNot calculated
Bellis perennis

Source : Plante(s) entière

30.0 XNot calculated
Bellis perennis

Source : Plante(s) entière

1.0 Not calculated
Bellis perennis

Source : Plante(s) entière

2.0 Not calculated
Bellis perennis

Source : Plante(s) entière

3.0 Not calculated
Ruta graveolens

Source : Plante(s) entière

10.0 XNot calculated
Ruta graveolens

Source : Plante(s) entière

30.0 XNot calculated
Ruta graveolens

Source : Plante(s) entière

1.0 Not calculated
Ruta graveolens

Source : Plante(s) entière

2.0 Not calculated
Ruta graveolens

Source : Plante(s) entière

3.0 Not calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau purifiée, Alcool de grain

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Tout âgeNot specified1.0 Pulvérisateurminimum: 1.0 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3.0 Tous les jours
Tout âgeNot specifiedminimum: 2.0 Pulvérisateur ; maximum: 3.0 Pulvérisateurmaximum: 1.0 Toutes les heures

Uses authorised in Canada

Homeopathic medicine used to sooth sore muscles and inflammation due to strains, sprains, bruises, contusions and wounds. Homeopathic medicine used for symptomatic relief of inflammatory processes including bursitis and tendonitis, etc.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80007329

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line